Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(4B) Bulls
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
12/1/2017 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A Shared Court
12/8/2017 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Location changed
12/15/2017 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C Shared Court
1/12/2018 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2018 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 8:10 - 8:40 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/26/2018 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2018 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2018 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2018 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2018 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2018 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2018 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Bulls Raptors Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Kings Bulls Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Vipers Bulls Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Bulls Hoop Squad Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Folsom Flash Bulls Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Bulls Hurricanes Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Folsom Lakers Bulls Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Bulls Splash Brothers Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Warriors Bulls Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Bulls Stealerz Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system