Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(8/12G) Hawks
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/29/2017 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/6/2017 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
12/13/2017 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
12/20/2017 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/10/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 3:10 - 3:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/24/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
2/7/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/14/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
2/28/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
3/7/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/16/2017 (Sat) 1:20 - 1:50 pm Hawks Storm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/16/2017 (Sat) 3:20 - 3:50 pm Jayhawks Hawks Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Jayhawks Hawks Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Hawks Storm Folsom High School > Small Gym Rescheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Hawks Black Ice Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Warriors Hawks Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Hawks Spurs Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Hawks Jayhawks Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 6:30 - 7:25 pm Storm Hawks Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Black Ice Hawks Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Hawks Warriors Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Hawks Black Ice Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system