Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(3G) Girl Warriors
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/28/2017 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/5/2017 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2017 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/19/2017 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/9/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 3:10 - 3:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/23/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/30/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/6/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/13/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/27/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Girl Warriors Spartans Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Leopards Girl Warriors Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Ballers Girl Warriors Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Girl Warriors Monarchs Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Hot Shots Girl Warriors Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Girl Warriors Slammers Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Hoopsters Girl Warriors Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Spartans Girl Warriors Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Girl Warriors Leopards Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Girl Warriors Ballers Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS