Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(3G) Spartans
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/27/2017 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/4/2017 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/11/2017 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/18/2017 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/8/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/19/2018 (Fri) 7:30 - 8:00 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/22/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/29/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/5/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/12/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 Rescheduled
2/26/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/5/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Girl Warriors Spartans Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Spartans Ballers Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Monarchs Spartans Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Spartans Hot Shots Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Slammers Spartans Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Spartans Hoopsters Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Spartans Leopards Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Spartans Girl Warriors Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Ballers Spartans Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Monarchs Spartans Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system