Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(4B) Kings
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/28/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/5/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/19/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/9/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2019 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/18/2019 (Fri) 6:30 - 7:00 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/23/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/30/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/6/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/13/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/27/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Kings Wolves Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Giants Kings Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Kings Hypers Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Lakers Kings Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Rockets Kings Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Kings Ninjas Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Blazers Kings Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Kings Scorchers Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Running Rebels Kings Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Kings Warriors Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system