Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(5B) Stealerz
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/30/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
12/7/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B Location changed
12/14/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/21/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
1/11/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2019 (Fri) 6:30 - 7:00 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/25/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
3/1/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/8/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Rebels Stealerz Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Stealerz Honey Badgers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Stealerz No Namers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Eagles Stealerz Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Stealerz Stingers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Blue Devils Stealerz Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Stealerz Hoop Squad Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Mighty Shooters Stealerz Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Stealerz Splash Brothers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Raptors Stealerz Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system