Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(6B) Royals
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/28/2017 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/5/2017 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2017 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/19/2017 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/9/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Shared Court
1/19/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:30 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/23/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/30/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/6/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/13/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
2/27/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Warriors Royals Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Royals Team 13 Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Team 14 Royals Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Royals Thunderbolts Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Tigers Royals Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Royals Wildcats Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Team5 Royals Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Royals Showtime Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Runnin Rebels Royals Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Royals Sixers Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS