Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(10/12B) Bulldogs
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/30/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
12/7/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
12/14/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
12/21/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
1/11/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) As Scheduled
1/18/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) As Scheduled
1/18/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:30 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/25/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) Shared Court
2/1/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) As Scheduled
2/8/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) As Scheduled
2/15/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) As Scheduled
2/22/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) Shared Court
3/1/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) As Scheduled
3/8/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/15/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:15 am Bulldogs Scorpions Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
12/15/2018 (Sat) 9:20 - 9:35 am Bulldogs Heat Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/5/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Scorpions Bulldogs Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Bulldogs Huskies Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Tropics Bulldogs Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Bulldogs Heat Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Blazers Bulldogs Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Bulldogs Blue Devils Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Fury Bulldogs Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Bulldogs Uncle Rico Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Hoosiers Bulldogs Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS