Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(6B) team 12
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/28/2017 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/5/2017 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2017 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/19/2017 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/9/2018 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2018 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Shared Court
1/20/2018 (Sat) 12:50 - 1:20 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/23/2018 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/30/2018 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/6/2018 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/13/2018 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/27/2018 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2018 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Team 6 team 12 Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm team 12 Tigers Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Wildcats team 12 Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm team 12 Team5 Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Showtime team 12 Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm team 12 Runnin Rebels Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sixers team 12 Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am team 12 Warriors Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am team 12 Team 6 Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Bulls team 12 Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/17/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm team 12 Team 13 Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS