Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(10/12B) Bash Brothers
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
12/1/2017 (Fri) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
12/8/2017 (Fri) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
12/15/2017 (Fri) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
1/10/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 10:20 - 10:50 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/24/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/31/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/7/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/14/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/28/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2018 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/16/2017 (Sat) 5:20 - 5:35 pm Fury Bash Brothers Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/16/2017 (Sat) 5:40 - 5:55 pm Mad Ants Bash Brothers Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Scorpions Bash Brothers Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Bash Brothers Secure the bag Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Bash Brothers Blue Devils Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Bash Brothers Fury Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am OKC Thunder Bash Brothers Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Bash Brothers Tropic Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Bash Brothers Kings Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Toon Squad Bash Brothers Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 5:30 - 6:25 pm Mad Ants Bash Brothers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Bash Brothers Daddy Ball Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system