Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(7B) Rockets
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/30/2017 (Thu) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/7/2017 (Thu) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/11/2017 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/11/2018 (Thu) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2018 (Thu) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 12:50 - 1:20 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/25/2018 (Thu) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2018 (Thu) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2018 (Thu) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2018 (Thu) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2018 (Thu) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
3/1/2018 (Thu) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/8/2018 (Thu) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Rockets Kings Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Warriors Rockets Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Rockets Thunder Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Wizards Rockets Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Rockets Raptors Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Royals Rockets Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Rockets Spartans Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Hornets Rockets Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Rockets Wildcats Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Kings Rockets Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS