Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(4G) Unicorns
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/27/2017 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/4/2017 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/15/2017 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/18/2017 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/8/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/19/2018 (Fri) 7:40 - 8:10 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/22/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/29/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/5/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/12/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/26/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/5/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Cougars Unicorns Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Unicorns Stars Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Leopards Unicorns Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Unicorns Wildcats Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Storm Unicorns Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Unicorns Dolphins Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Sparks Unicorns Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Unicorns Cougars Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Stars Unicorns Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Unicorns Leopards Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Picture DayJan 20, 2018
  • Games week #3Jan 20, 2018
  • Games week #4Jan 27, 2018
  • Games week #5Feb 3, 2018
  • Games week #6Feb 10, 2018
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 15, 2018
  • Games week #7Feb 17, 2018
  • Games week #8Feb 24, 2018
  • Games week #9Mar 3, 2018
  • Games week #10Mar 10, 2018