Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(8/12G) Black Ice
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/30/2017 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/7/2017 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/11/2017 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/11/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
1/20/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:30 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/25/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
2/1/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
2/8/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/1/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/8/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/16/2017 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:30 pm Spurs Black Ice Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/16/2017 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:30 pm Warriors Black Ice Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Storm Black Ice Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Black Ice Spurs Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Hawks Black Ice Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Black Ice Jayhawks Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Warriors Black Ice Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Black Ice Storm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 5:30 - 6:25 pm Spurs Black Ice Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Black Ice Hawks Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Jayhawks Black Ice Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Warriors Black Ice Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Hawks Black Ice Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
3/12/2018 (Mon) 5:30 - 6:30 pm Jayhawks Black Ice Vista Del Lago As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system