Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(8/9B) Warriors
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/29/2018 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/6/2018 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Location changed
12/11/2018 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/18/2018 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/8/2019 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/15/2019 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:30 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/22/2019 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Shared Court
1/29/2019 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/5/2019 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/12/2019 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/26/2019 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/5/2019 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Wizards Warriors Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Warriors Cuts Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Mavericks Warriors Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Ballers Warriors Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Wildcats Warriors Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Warriors High Flyin Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Warriors Troopers Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Blazers Warriors Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 2:30 - 3:30 pm Warriors Hoopsters Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Hoosiers Warriors Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system