Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(10/12B) SAS
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/30/2017 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/7/2017 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2017 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2018 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2018 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym Shared Court
1/20/2018 (Sat) 3:50 - 4:20 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/25/2018 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2018 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2018 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2018 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2018 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym Shared Court
3/1/2018 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/8/2018 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/16/2017 (Sat) 3:30 - 3:45 pm Secure the bag SAS Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/16/2017 (Sat) 4:30 - 4:45 pm OKC Thunder SAS Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Champagne Papi`s SAS Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Big Baller Brand SAS Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm SAS Iguana Squad Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm SAS Daddy Ball Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm SAS Toon Squad Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Mad Ants SAS Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm SAS Rucker Park Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm SAS OKC Thunder Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 6:30 - 7:25 pm Tropic SAS Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Big Baller Brand SAS Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system