Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(5B) Eagles
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/26/2018 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/3/2018 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/10/2018 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/17/2018 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/7/2019 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/14/2019 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 9:40 - 10:10 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/23/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/28/2019 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/4/2019 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/11/2019 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/25/2019 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/4/2019 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm The Raptors Eagles Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Eagles Bulls Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Rebels Eagles Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Eagles Stealerz Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm No Namers Eagles Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Eagles Honey Badgers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Eagles Stingers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Blue Devils Eagles Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Eagles Hoop Squad Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Mighty Shooters Eagles Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS