Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(8/9B) Troopers
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/26/2018 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
12/3/2018 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
12/10/2018 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
12/17/2018 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
1/7/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
1/14/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
1/18/2019 (Fri) 8:10 - 8:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/25/2019 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B Rescheduled
1/28/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
2/4/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B Shared Court
2/11/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
2/22/2019 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B Rescheduled
2/25/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
3/4/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/15/2018 (Sat) 6:00 - 6:15 pm Hoosiers Troopers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
12/15/2018 (Sat) 6:20 - 6:35 pm Thunder Troopers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/5/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Raptors Troopers Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Troopers Wizards Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Cuts Troopers Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Mavericks Troopers Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Thunder Troopers Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Troopers Wildcats Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Warriors Troopers Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Troopers High Flyin Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 2:30 pm Troopers Blazers Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Hoopsters Troopers Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS