Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(3B) KINGS
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/29/2017 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/6/2017 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/13/2017 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/10/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 1:10 - 1:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/24/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/31/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/7/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/14/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/28/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Team Bambino KINGS Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am KINGS Hot Shots Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm KINGS Warriors Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Rockets KINGS Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm KINGS Bruins Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm The Bulls KINGS Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm KINGS Thunder Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Eagles KINGS Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm KINGS Cavaliers Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Ninjas KINGS Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS