Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(5B) Flash
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/29/2018 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/6/2018 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/13/2018 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Rescheduled
12/20/2018 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/10/2019 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2019 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 12:10 - 12:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/24/2019 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/31/2019 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/7/2019 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/14/2019 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2019 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
2/28/2019 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2019 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Flash Blue Devils Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Hoop Squad Flash Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Flash Mighty Shooters Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Flash Stingers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Flash Raptors Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Gladiators Flash Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Honey Badgers Flash Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Flash Sac Soldiers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am The Raptors Flash Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Flash Bulls Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS