Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(1B) Thunderbolts
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
1/19/2019 (Sat) 11:10 - 11:40 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 12:30 - 2:00 pm Thunderbolts Monstars Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:30 pm Avengers Thunderbolts Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Thunderbolts Dinos Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Thunderbolts Sonic Boom Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Thunderbolts The Ultimate Warriors Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Space Jam Thunderbolts Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Thunderbolts Lava Ice Sharks Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 12:30 - 2:00 pm Warriors Thunderbolts Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:30 am Thunder Thunderbolts Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Thunderbolts Ninja Warriors Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Academy Session 3Apr 27, 2019
  • Academy Session 4May 4, 2019
  • Academy Session 5May 11, 2019
  • Academy Session 6May 18, 2019