Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(10/12B) Bulls
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/29/2018 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/6/2018 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/13/2018 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/20/2018 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym Shared Court
1/10/2019 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2019 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 8:00 - 8:30 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/24/2019 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/31/2019 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/7/2019 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/14/2019 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2019 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym Shared Court
2/28/2019 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2019 (Thu) 9:00 - 9:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/15/2018 (Sat) 10:30 - 10:45 am Fury Bulls Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
12/15/2018 (Sat) 10:50 - 11:05 am Supra! Bulls Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/5/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am MisFits Bulls Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Bulls Blazers Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Blue Devils Bulls Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Bulls Tropics Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Uncle Rico Bulls Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Bulls Hoosiers Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Supra! Bulls Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Bulls Royals Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 7:30 - 8:30 pm Toon Squad Bulls Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system