Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(3G) Leopards
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/28/2017 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/5/2017 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2017 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/19/2017 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/9/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Shared Court
1/19/2018 (Fri) 7:10 - 7:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/23/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/30/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/6/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/13/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2018 (Thu) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/27/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Hot Shots Leopards Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Leopards Girl Warriors Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Slammers Leopards Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Leopards Ballers Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Hoopsters Leopards Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Leopards Monarchs Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Spartans Leopards Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Leopards Hot Shots Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Girl Warriors Leopards Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Leopards Slammers Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS