Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(3B) Wildcats
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/28/2018 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/5/2018 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2018 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/19/2018 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/9/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 10:20 - 10:50 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/23/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/30/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/6/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Location changed
2/13/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Location changed
2/20/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/27/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2019 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Wildcats Rebels Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Rapid Fire Wildcats Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Wildcats Fighting Irish Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm 916ers Wildcats Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Wildcats Dynamite Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Jayhawks Wildcats Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Swish Wildcats Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Wildcats Hot Shots Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Spurs Wildcats Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Wildcats Fury Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system