Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(5B) Blue Devils
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/26/2018 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/3/2018 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/10/2018 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/17/2018 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/7/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/14/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 10:30 - 11:00 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/22/2019 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/28/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/4/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/11/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/25/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/4/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Flash Blue Devils Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Blue Devils Sac Soldiers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm The Raptors Blue Devils Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Blue Devils Splash Brothers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Rebels Blue Devils Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Blue Devils Stealerz Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm No Namers Blue Devils Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Blue Devils Eagles Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Stingers Blue Devils Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Blue Devils Honey Badgers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Academy Session 3Apr 27, 2019
  • Academy Session 4May 4, 2019
  • Academy Session 5May 11, 2019
  • Academy Session 6May 18, 2019