Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(7B) Spartans
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/26/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/3/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/10/2018 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/17/2018 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/7/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/14/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 1:50 - 2:20 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/22/2019 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/28/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/4/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Location changed
2/11/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/25/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/4/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/15/2018 (Sat) 2:15 - 2:30 pm Jazz Spartans Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
12/15/2018 (Sat) 2:35 - 2:50 pm Buckets Spartans Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/5/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Buckets Spartans Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Spartans Thunder Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Spartans Jazz Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Spartans Eagles Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Spartans Bulls Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Thunderbolts Spartans Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Spartans Terminators Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Hawks Spartans Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Spartans Heat Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Sixers Spartans Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS