Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(7B) Thunder
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/30/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/7/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/21/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 2:30 - 3:00 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/25/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
3/1/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/8/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/15/2018 (Sat) 1:50 - 2:05 pm Eagles Thunder Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
12/15/2018 (Sat) 1:30 - 1:45 pm Heat Thunder Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/5/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Thunder Jazz Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Spartans Thunder Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Thunder Tigers Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Thunder Buckets Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Thunder Thunderbolts Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Terminators Thunder Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Thunder Hawks Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Heat Thunder Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Thunder Sixers Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Eagles Thunder Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS