Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(6B) Warriors
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/29/2017 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/6/2017 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
12/13/2017 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
12/20/2017 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/9/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/10/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
1/20/2018 (Sat) 11:50 - 12:20 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/24/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/29/2018 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/7/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/14/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
2/28/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
3/7/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Warriors Royals Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Showtime Warriors Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Warriors Team 13 Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Runnin Rebels Warriors Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Warriors Team 14 Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Sixers Warriors Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Warriors Thunderbolts Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am team 12 Warriors Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Warriors Tigers Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Team 6 Warriors Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Picture DayJan 20, 2018
  • Games week #3Jan 20, 2018
  • Games week #4Jan 27, 2018
  • Games week #5Feb 3, 2018
  • Games week #6Feb 10, 2018
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 15, 2018
  • Games week #7Feb 17, 2018
  • Games week #8Feb 24, 2018
  • Games week #9Mar 3, 2018
  • Games week #10Mar 10, 2018