Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(3G) Shooting Stars
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/27/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/4/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/11/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/18/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/8/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/15/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 10:30 - 11:00 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/22/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Shared Court
1/29/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Shared Court
2/5/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/12/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/26/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Shared Court
3/5/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Yetis Shooting Stars Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Shooting Stars Dragon Fire Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Bobcats Shooting Stars Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Shooting Stars Silver Stars Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Shooting Stars Leopards Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Lightning Shooting Stars Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Shooting Stars Running Rebels Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Yetis Shooting Stars Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Dragon Fire Shooting Stars Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Shooting Stars Bobcats Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Academy Session 3Apr 27, 2019
  • Academy Session 4May 4, 2019
  • Academy Session 5May 11, 2019
  • Academy Session 6May 18, 2019