Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(2B) Tazmanian Devils
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
1/18/2019 (Fri) 7:30 - 8:00 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Kaboom Tazmanian Devils Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Tazmanian Devils Blazers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 3:30 - 5:00 pm Crushers Tazmanian Devils Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Tazmanian Devils Warriors Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Royals Tazmanian Devils Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Tazmanian Devils The Hype Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Savage Warriors Tazmanian Devils Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Tazmanian Devils Vipers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Tazmanian Devils Folsom Flossers Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Warriors Tazmanian Devils Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS