Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(1B) Avengers
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
1/19/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:30 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Warriors Avengers Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:30 pm Avengers Thunderbolts Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Ninja Warriors Avengers Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Avengers Lava Ice Sharks Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Kings Avengers Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:30 pm Avengers Beastmode Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Monstars Avengers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Avengers Thunder Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Avengers Dinos Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Super Hoopers Avengers Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS