Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(10/12B) Spurs
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/28/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/5/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
12/19/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/9/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
1/16/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:30 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/23/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
1/30/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
2/6/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
2/13/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
2/27/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/15/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:15 pm Tropics Spurs Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
12/15/2018 (Sat) 12:20 - 12:35 pm Tropics Spurs Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/5/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Tropics Spurs Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Spurs MisFits Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Blazers Spurs Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Rucker Park Spurs Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Fury Spurs Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Spurs Uncle Rico Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Hoosiers Spurs Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Spurs Supra! Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 6:30 - 7:30 pm Royals Spurs Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS