Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(7B) Royals
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
12/8/2017 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/15/2017 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/12/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 2:40 - 3:10 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/26/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
3/2/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Royals Raptors Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Kings Royals Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Spartans Royals Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Royals Hornets Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Wildcats Royals Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Royals Rockets Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Warriors Royals Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Royals Thunder Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Wizards Royals Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Raptors Royals Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system