Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(1B) The Ultimate Warriors
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
1/19/2019 (Sat) 11:20 - 11:50 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Thunder The Ultimate Warriors Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm The Ultimate Warriors Space Jam Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Lava Ice Sharks The Ultimate Warriors Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Super Hoopers The Ultimate Warriors Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Thunderbolts The Ultimate Warriors Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm The Ultimate Warriors Ninja Warriors Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 12:30 - 2:00 pm Sonic Boom The Ultimate Warriors Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm The Ultimate Warriors Kings Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 10:30 - 12:00 pm Beastmode The Ultimate Warriors Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 12:30 - 2:00 pm The Ultimate Warriors Monstars Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS