Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(10/12B) Rucker Park
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/26/2018 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
12/3/2018 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
12/10/2018 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
12/17/2018 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
1/7/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
1/14/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 4:30 - 5:00 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/25/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) Rescheduled
1/28/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
2/4/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
2/11/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
2/22/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) Rescheduled
2/25/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
3/4/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/15/2018 (Sat) 11:15 - 11:30 am Rucker Park Toon Squad Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
12/15/2018 (Sat) 11:35 - 11:50 am Rucker Park Hoosiers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/5/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Blazers Rucker Park Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Rucker Park Blue Devils Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Fury Rucker Park Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Rucker Park Spurs Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Hoosiers Rucker Park Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Rucker Park Supra! Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Royals Rucker Park Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Rucker Park Toon Squad Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Kings Rucker Park Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS