Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(1B) Monstars
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
1/18/2019 (Fri) 6:40 - 7:10 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 12:30 - 2:00 pm Thunderbolts Monstars Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Monstars Ninja Warriors Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Sonic Boom Monstars Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Monstars Warriors Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:30 pm Beastmode Monstars Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Monstars Thunder Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Monstars Avengers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Dinos Monstars Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Monstars Super Hoopers Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 12:30 - 2:00 pm The Ultimate Warriors Monstars Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system