Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(6/7G) Storm
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/27/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/4/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/11/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/18/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/8/2019 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/15/2019 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2019 (Fri) 6:50 - 7:20 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/22/2019 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Shared Court
1/29/2019 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/5/2019 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Location changed
2/12/2019 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Location changed
2/21/2019 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/26/2019 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/5/2019 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/15/2018 (Sat) 3:20 - 3:35 pm Jayhawks Storm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
12/15/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:15 pm Cheetahs Storm Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
1/5/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Storm Hornets Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Annihilators Storm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Storm Raptors Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Jayhawks Storm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Storm Hot Shots Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Cheetahs Storm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Storm Ducks Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Lightning Storm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Monarchs Storm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Hornets Storm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS