Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(6B) Bolts
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/28/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/5/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Rescheduled
12/19/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/9/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Location changed
1/16/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 3:40 - 4:10 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/23/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
1/30/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/7/2019 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
2/13/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
2/20/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
2/27/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Location changed
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/15/2018 (Sat) 12:20 - 12:35 pm Raiders Bolts Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/15/2018 (Sat) 12:40 - 12:55 pm Bolts Avengers Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/5/2019 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Bolts 916ers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Raiders Bolts Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Bolts Grizzlies Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Dream Team Bolts Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Bolts Avengers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Folsom Lakers Bolts Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Stampede Bolts Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Bolts Folsom Heat Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 4:30 - 5:30 pm Condors Bolts Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm 916ers Bolts Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system