Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(8/12G) Spurs
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/27/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/4/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/11/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/18/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/8/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/15/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:30 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/22/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Shared Court
1/29/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/5/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Location changed
2/12/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Location changed
2/21/2019 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/26/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/5/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/15/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:15 pm Warriors Spurs Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
12/15/2018 (Sat) 3:20 - 3:35 pm Storm Spurs Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/5/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Spurs Heat Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Warriors Spurs Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Spurs Storm Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Black Ice Spurs Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm The Swish Spurs Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Heat Spurs Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Spurs Warriors Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Storm Spurs Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Spurs Black Ice Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Spurs Black Ice Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system