Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(1B) Dinos
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
1/19/2019 (Sat) 11:10 - 11:40 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Lava Ice Sharks Dinos Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 12:30 - 2:00 pm Dinos Warriors Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Thunderbolts Dinos Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Dinos Space Jam Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Sonic Boom Dinos Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 12:30 - 2:00 pm Dinos Kings Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:30 pm Beastmode Dinos Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Dinos Monstars Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Avengers Dinos Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Dinos Thunder Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system