Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(5B) Raptors
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/28/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/5/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
12/19/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/9/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 11:40 - 12:10 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/23/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
1/30/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/6/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
2/20/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
2/27/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Raptors Mighty Shooters Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Splash Brothers Raptors Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Honey Badgers Raptors Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Raptors Gladiators Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Flash Raptors Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Raptors Sac Soldiers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm The Raptors Raptors Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Raptors Bulls Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Rebels Raptors Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Raptors Stealerz Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system