Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(10/12B) Secure the bag
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/27/2017 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
12/4/2017 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
12/11/2017 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
12/18/2017 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
1/8/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) As Scheduled
1/19/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) Rescheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 8:50 - 9:20 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/22/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) As Scheduled
1/29/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) As Scheduled
2/5/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) As Scheduled
2/12/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) As Scheduled
2/23/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) Rescheduled
2/26/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) As Scheduled
3/5/2018 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court C (right side) As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/16/2017 (Sat) 3:30 - 3:45 pm Secure the bag SAS Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/16/2017 (Sat) 4:10 - 4:25 pm Secure the bag Rucker Park Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Secure the bag Blue Devils Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Bash Brothers Secure the bag Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Scorpions Secure the bag Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Secure the bag OKC Thunder Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Tropic Secure the bag Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Secure the bag Kings Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Secure the bag Fury Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Secure the bag Daddy Ball Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 5:30 - 6:25 pm Toon Squad Secure the bag Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Mad Ants Secure the bag Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Picture DayJan 20, 2018
  • Games week #3Jan 20, 2018
  • Games week #4Jan 27, 2018
  • Games week #5Feb 3, 2018
  • Games week #6Feb 10, 2018
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 15, 2018
  • Games week #7Feb 17, 2018
  • Games week #8Feb 24, 2018
  • Games week #9Mar 3, 2018
  • Games week #10Mar 10, 2018