Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(1/2G) Shooting Stars
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
1/20/2018 (Sat) 11:30 - 12:00 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 10:30 - 11:55 am Shooting Stars Dribbling Dragons Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 10:30 - 11:55 am Mighty Mermaids Shooting Stars Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:25 pm Shooting Stars The Yetis Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:25 pm Lil Warriors Shooting Stars Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 10:30 - 11:55 am Shooting Stars Dragon Fire Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:25 pm Running Rebels Shooting Stars Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:25 pm Shooting Stars Gators Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 10:30 - 11:55 am Dragon Power Shooting Stars Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:25 pm Super Sparkles Shooting Stars Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:25 pm Shooting Stars Wildcats Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system