Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(1B) Warriors
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
1/19/2019 (Sat) 10:20 - 10:50 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 1:30 - 3:00 pm Warriors Avengers Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 12:30 - 2:00 pm Dinos Warriors Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Warriors Super Hoopers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Monstars Warriors Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 12:30 - 2:00 pm Warriors Space Jam Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Lava Ice Sharks Warriors Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Thunder Warriors Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 12:30 - 2:00 pm Warriors Thunderbolts Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Ninja Warriors Warriors Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Warriors Sonic Boom Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Academy Session 3Apr 27, 2019
  • Academy Session 4May 4, 2019
  • Academy Session 5May 11, 2019
  • Academy Session 6May 18, 2019