Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(10/12B) Heat
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/27/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/4/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/11/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/18/2018 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/8/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/15/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 2:30 - 3:00 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/22/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
1/29/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/5/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
2/12/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2019 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/26/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/5/2019 (Tue) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/15/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:15 am Uncle Rico Heat Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
12/15/2018 (Sat) 9:20 - 9:35 am Bulldogs Heat Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/5/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Huskies Heat Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Heat Tropics Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm MisFits Heat Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Bulldogs Heat Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Blue Devils Heat Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Heat Fury Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Uncle Rico Heat Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Heat Hoosiers Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Supra! Heat Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS