Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(5G) Narwals
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/30/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
12/7/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/21/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2019 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:30 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/25/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
3/1/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/8/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Narwals Heat Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Queens Narwals Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Wildcats Narwals Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Narwals Dolphins Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Cougars Narwals Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Narwals Stars Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Sparks Narwals Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Heat Narwals Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Narwals Queens Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Narwals Wildcats Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS