Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(10/12B) Scorpions
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/28/2017 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/5/2017 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2017 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/19/2017 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/9/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
1/20/2018 (Sat) 1:30 - 2:00 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/23/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/30/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/6/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/13/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
3/2/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
3/6/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/16/2017 (Sat) 6:30 - 6:45 pm Big Baller Brand Scorpions Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/16/2017 (Sat) 7:30 - 7:45 pm Scorpions Daddy Ball Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Scorpions Bash Brothers Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Blue Devils Scorpions Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Scorpions Secure the bag Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Scorpions Kings Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Fury Scorpions Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am OKC Thunder Scorpions Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Tropic Scorpions Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Mad Ants Scorpions Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Scorpions Champagne Papi`s Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Scorpions SAS Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Picture DayJan 20, 2018
  • Games week #3Jan 20, 2018
  • Games week #4Jan 27, 2018
  • Games week #5Feb 3, 2018
  • Games week #6Feb 10, 2018
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 15, 2018
  • Games week #7Feb 17, 2018
  • Games week #8Feb 24, 2018
  • Games week #9Mar 3, 2018
  • Games week #10Mar 10, 2018