Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(8/12G) Jayhawks
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
12/1/2017 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A Shared Court
12/8/2017 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
12/15/2017 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A Shared Court
1/12/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
1/19/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) Shared Court
1/20/2018 (Sat) 1:50 - 2:20 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/26/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
2/2/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
2/9/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
2/16/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
2/23/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) Shared Court
3/2/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
3/9/2018 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/16/2017 (Sat) 12:40 - 1:10 pm Jayhawks Warriors Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/16/2017 (Sat) 3:20 - 3:50 pm Jayhawks Hawks Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Jayhawks Hawks Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Warriors Jayhawks Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Jayhawks Spurs Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Black Ice Jayhawks Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Storm Jayhawks Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Hawks Jayhawks Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 4:30 - 5:25 pm Jayhawks Warriors Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Spurs Jayhawks Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Jayhawks Black Ice Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Jayhawks Spurs Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
3/12/2018 (Mon) 5:30 - 6:30 pm Jayhawks Black Ice Vista Del Lago As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system