Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(1B) Super Hoopers
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
1/19/2019 (Sat) 11:10 - 11:40 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Space Jam Super Hoopers Folsom Middle School > Court B As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Super Hoopers Lava Ice Sharks Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Warriors Super Hoopers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Super Hoopers The Ultimate Warriors Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Ninja Warriors Super Hoopers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Super Hoopers Sonic Boom Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Kings Super Hoopers Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:30 pm Super Hoopers Beastmode Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Monstars Super Hoopers Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Super Hoopers Avengers Folsom Middle School > Court B (right side) As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS