Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(3B) Hot Shots
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/26/2018 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/3/2018 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/10/2018 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/17/2018 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/7/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court A (left side) Rescheduled
1/18/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:30 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/22/2019 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/28/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/4/2019 (Mon) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Court B Location changed
2/11/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C Location changed
2/22/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/28/2019 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/4/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Hot Shots Dunkin Dolphins Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Rebels Hot Shots Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Hot Shots Rapid Fire Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Hot Shots Fury Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Hot Shots The Heat Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Dynamite Hot Shots Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Hot Shots Jayhawks Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Wildcats Hot Shots Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Swish Hot Shots Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Hot Shots Spurs Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no Upcoming Events left in the system