Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(5G) Stars
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/28/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/5/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/19/2018 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/9/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 3:30 - 4:00 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/23/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/30/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/6/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Location changed
2/13/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Location changed
2/20/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/27/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2019 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Hills > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/5/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Dolphins Stars Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/12/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Stars Cougars Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/19/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Stars Queens Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/26/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Sparks Stars Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/2/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Stars Heat Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/9/2019 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Narwals Stars Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
2/16/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Stars Wildcats Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Stars Dolphins Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2019 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Cougars Stars Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2019 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Queens Stars Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Academy Session 3Apr 27, 2019
  • Academy Session 4May 4, 2019
  • Academy Session 5May 11, 2019
  • Academy Session 6May 18, 2019